自动化终检

Gardien解决方案

作为解决方案提供者,我们以最合适的技术和服务满足客户的需求。Gardien的资深技术人员结合人工目检和必要的验证与维修,使用先进的 AVI 设备提供模块板、IC 基材和 HDI 板终检,满足客户的严格要求。

AVI 技术

我们定期观察市场并且与这一领域的主要技术供应商合作,保证自己拥有能够满足客户需求的顶级设备。

我们的 AVI 设备带有内置高灵敏度摄像头、经过优化的照明系统和智能软件分析,帮助识别多种缺陷

复杂的 PCB 结构组成

技术需求使 PCB结构愈加复杂,因此可靠的终检至关重要。AVI 设备使用摄像机寻找PCB 成品上的缺陷,这些成品类型丰富,具有更复杂的组成结构,比如阻焊层、镀层、丝网屏蔽以及垫片/孔等 

人工终检

自动化目检适合低混合度的高产量环境,因为这使系统软件能够通过“微调”正确识别问题,并且不会变得过度敏感。在产品混合度较高、产量较少的工厂中,人工检验仍是目前最适合的方式。

Gardien在提供人工检查服务方面有着丰富的经验,而且我们的员工经过多月的培训,能够快速、准确的检验客户的电路板。此外,我们使用我们的专用 ERP系统“OnTrack”监督终检过程并且预先管理员工培训等级和资质,从而保持团队技能的与时俱进。

Automated final inspection

Gardien solutions

As a solution provider we identify the most appropriate technology and services to meet the needs of our customers. In combination with manual visual inspection and necessary verification and repair, Gardien’s experienced technicians use advanced AVI equipment to provide final inspection on module boards, IC substrates and HDI boards, meeting strict customer requirements.

AVI Technology

We regularly monitor the market and work with the major technology providers in this field to ensure we have the best equipment to meet our customer’s needs.

Our AVI equipment has built-in highly sensitive cameras, optimized illumination systems and intelligent software analysis which help to identify a wide range of defects.

Complicated PCB Features

As technology demands more complicated PCB features the need for more reliable final inspection is even more important. AVI equipment uses cameras to find defects on final PCB products which have more complicated features such as solder mask, plating, silk screen and pad/holes, across a combination of different PCB types. 

 

Manual final inspection

Automated visual inspection is ideally suited to low mix, high volume production enviroments as this allows for the system's software to be 'fine tuned' to correctly identify issues without being overly sensitive.  In facilities where product mix is higher and production volumes are lower, manual inspection is still the most suitable way forward.  

Gardien has extensive experience in providing manual inspection services and our staff undergo many months of training in order to provide fast and accurate verification of our clients boards.  Additionally, we use our purpose built ERP system 'OnTrack' to oversee final inspection processes and proactively manage staff training levels and qualifications to keep our team's skills up to date.